Upcoming Services

These can also be found on our church calendar

NEW SERIES - Living Bread & Living Water
 

Sunday 5th August - Living bread - lasting food

10am: Morning Praise
6pm: Holy Communion

Sunday 12th August - Living bread - forgiveness to hand

10am: Service of the Word
6pm: Holy Communion

Sunday 19th August - Living Bread - making wise choices

10am: All age with baptism
6pm: Holy Communion

Sunday 26th August - Living Bread - choosing Jesus

10am: Parish Communion
6pm: Prayer & Praise

Sunday 2nd September

10am: All Age with baptism
6pm: Holy Communion

Sunday 9th September - Living Water - from bitter to sweet

10am: Family Communion
6pm: Evening Prayer

Sunday 16th September - Living Water - the True source

10am: Morning Praise
6pm: Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd September - Living Water - streams from within

10am: Parish Communion
6pm: Prayer & Praise

Sunday 30th September

10am: Harvest Celebration (all age)
6pm: Taize-style service

Sunday 7th October - TRIO Sunday

10am: Service of the word
6pm: Holy Communion